Phoenix Urbaninity

I mainly post music related stuff on my blog but due to the fact that I’m very proud of where I come from I definitely had to shout out PhxUrbaninity for reppin’ all the good home town local spots in Phoenix! There’s been so much growth and movement within the heart of Downtown Phoenix over the past decade and it’s still expanding at a fast rate. If your a native like me or plan on being in town anytime soon make sure you get up on this site so you know what’s really good!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

